We are aware that a number of fraudulent emails have been sent by an individual pretending to represent the Rothschild Foundation. For more information, please read our statement.


The Foundation is run by a board of Trustees, a small professional staff team, and supported by a wider network of affiliated organisations and independent advisors.


Lord Rothschild OM GBE CVO

Hannah Rothschild CBE

The Hon. Emmy Freeman-Attwood

Lord Ogilvy

Dame Janet de Botton DBE

Francesco Goedhuis

Peter Troughton CBE

S.J.P. Trust Corporation Limited (corporate Trustee)


Fabia Bromovsky, Chief Executive

Claire Judd, Business Support Manager, Chief Executive’s Office

Caroline Winnicott, Chief Financial Officer

Ellie Stout, Head of Grants

Leona Forsyth, Grants Manager

Meghann Sherwood, Grant Operations and Data Manager

Karen Walker, Business Support Coordinator

Cristina Alfonsin, Collections Manager

Vicky Wilson, Spencer House Collections Manager